Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood


IMG_1634

Home since 2007, Gig Harbor is a scenic fishing village located on Puget Sound south of Seattle, Washington. Grey skies are common. Click here to read more about the WordPress Phoneography Challenge . This image of the harbor was made using my Iphone.

About TheLandSlidePhotography

Specializing in Nature, Travel and Sports photography. Visit http://Ronnie-Glover.ArtistWebsites.com
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

  1. The sky is so dark, looks like rain soon 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: (tricked) Phoneography Challenge : my Neighborhood | Les Petits Pas de Juls

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | AC's Sharing Spree

  5. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Flickr Comments

  6. Nice neighborhood- must be delightful to live on the water!

    Like

  7. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighbourhood — View From My Front Door | Eyes to Heart

  8. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | My Atheist Blog

  9. Incredible! I totally loved your neighbourhood

    Like

  10. Pingback: Weekly Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | patriciaddrury

  11. frizztext says:

    what a dramatic sky!

    Like

  12. Looks a bit like Norway.

    Like

  13. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Pilot Fish

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge My Neighborhoood | 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  15. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenges: My Neighbourhood (canal 2) | What's (in) the picture?

  16. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood (canal 3) | What's (in) the picture?

  17. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | Far Away

Leave a Reply

