Celebrity


I’ve had a few brushes with greatness. I’ll try to make them sound more grand than they actually are.  I’ve provided professional services to celebrities Joan Rivers, Eddie Van Halen, and Jeff Foxworthy, although Foxworthy was the only one I actually saw in person and had a conversation with. I have answered a call from The White House in Washington, D.C. I have talked to Hank Aaron (he kept telling me “no, I will not give you my autograph” and Larry Bird, who did give me his autograph. I’ve given a high five to Cam Newton. I was even mentioned on David Letterman . I was able to photograph singer Celebrity Josh Groban

IMG_5356 (2) rgaw

and this little street performer in Las Vegas who is not a celebrity.

Image-12 (2) rgaw

About TheLandSlidePhotography

Specializing in Nature, Travel and Sports photography. Visit http://Ronnie-Glover.ArtistWebsites.com
This entry was posted in Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Celebrity

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Show must go on | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Preeti says:

    The last one’s my fav ‘celebrity’!

    Like

  3. Pingback: The Show Must Go On: Sista Dee – Celebritee | Khana's Web

  4. Pingback: Aaaaaaaaand…. Cut! | Edward Hotspur

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Show Must Go On | The Wandering Poet

  6. Pingback: Why I stick around | Rob's Surf Report

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Show Must Go On | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

