Sixteen Tons


The nature of My Job is full of twists and turns, peaks and valleys.

000943760034 (2) rgaw

 

 

About TheLandSlidePhotography

Specializing in Nature, Travel and Sports photography. Visit http://Ronnie-Glover.ArtistWebsites.com
This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sixteen Tons

  1. Pingback: You Grade 16 Tons and What Do You Get? | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  2. I have had good jobs and bad jobs, but the bad jobs were always made more tolerable because I always scheduled personal time each day. That way I was never disappointed when the vacation ended, when the holiday ended, when the weekend ended. It’s something my wise old grandmother taught me when I was 11 years old.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Daily prompt: Work | The Wandering Poet

  4. Pingback: When It Comes To Work There Should Be One Word Above All Others – Respect | lynnesartandsoul

  5. Pingback: It’s a living | Mindful Digressions

  6. Reminds me of a couple of songs. “Sixteen Tons” by Tennessee Earnie Ford and “Paradise” by John Prine!
    ; ) God bless y’all!!

    Like

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sixteen Tons | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

